Our Staff

21-22 Staff Directory
Certificated Staff Position Rm Extension
Alam, Ireem Nurse, Friday office 3051 ialam@sandi.net
Barrett, Wyvona Grade 1,2 11 2311 wbarrett@sandi.net
Churchill, Samantha Grade K A1 2702 schurchill@sandi.net
Conlon, Caroline APE 4 2204 cconlon@sandi.net
Duditch, Heather  ECSE 16   2416  hduditch@sandi.net
Garcia, Melissa  ECSE/Psy 14  2414   mgarcia18@sandi.net
Getch, Mike Grade 4,5 Auditorium 3070 mgetch@sandi.net
Greeno, Jason  Inschool Resource Teacher M,T & alt W  12 2412   jgreeno@sandi.net
Griffin, Elizabeth ECSE/SLP 14 2414 egriffin@sandi.net
 Hale, Rebecca  Grade 3 17  2417   rpokal@sandi.net
Jahrie Naple, Judy  PT 2204   jahrienaple@sandi.net
Johnson, Amy ECSE 18 2418 ajohnson4@sandi.net
Johnson, Gloria  Educational Specialist  2205   gjohnson@sandi.net
McNutt, Jordyn  Grade 2 15  2415  jmcnutt1@sandi.net 
 Mattocks, Shelly  School Psychologist Pysch office   2344/2345   smattocks@sandi.net
 Novak, Krystl  ECSE/OT T-Fr, Whit-M 18/6  2418/2206   knovak@sandi.net
Radogna, Annette  Reading Support Teacher 2309   aradogna@sandi.net
Reyes, Elaine 4/TK A2 2701 ereyes@sandi.net
 Renteria, Jennifer  Counselor, Thu/Fri 2307   jrenteria@sandi.net
Romero, Carly Principal office 3021 cromero1@sandi.net
Schaerer, Lisa ECSE/Nurse 14 2414 lschaerer@sandi.net
Sisavath, Keota Educational Specialist 1A/5 2281/2205 ksisavath@sandi.net
 Stamper, Lindsey  Music Prep Teacher B6  2006  lstamper@sandi.net 
Taylor, Griffin ECSE/SLP 16 2416 gtaylor3@sandi.net
Torres, Esperanza 4/TK A2 2701 etorres2@sandi.net
 Vecchione, Taelyr  Resident VT      tvecchione@sandi.net
Zasadny, Elizabeth Speech Language Pathologist 1B/5 2201/2205 epfaender@sandi.net
Classified Staff Position Rm Extension
Avila, Oliva Independence Facilitator 5 2205 olopez-maqueda@sandi.net
 Adrianna & Isaiah Cruz  PrimeTime, Site Supervisor B1  2001   whitmanpt@saysandiego.org
 Chagar, Arvinder  Elementary School Assistant office  3020   achagar@sandi.net
 Carter, Jawana  Librara Tech, Friday Library  3071   jcarter1@sandi.net
 Chapman, Felicia Custodian PM  Supply   3065  fchapman@sandi.net
 Hoofard, Ron  SET 2205   rhoofard@sandi.net
 Ichihara, Allison  School Clerk office  3021   aichihara@sandi.net
 Jansen, Stacey  PIF 2205   sstacey@sandi.net
 Kinney, Alan  Cafetaria Manager cafetaria  3060   whitcafe@sandi.net
 Mason, Jerleen (Renee)  Health Tech M,T,W office  3051   
McKee, Nanette SET 5 2205 nkonopacky@sandi.net
Minor, Kathy SET 5 2205 kminor@sandi.net
Terry, Mo BSS Supply Room 3065 mterry@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.