Admin

Our Staff

20-21 Staff Directory
Certificated Staff Position Rm Extension
Alam, Ireem Nurse, Friday office 3051 ialam@sandi.net
Barajas Aguirre, Georgina School Psychologist, Thursday Psych office gbarajasaguirre@sandi.net
Barrett, Wyvona Grade 1,2 11 2311 wbarrett@sandi.net
Brady, Karl Grade 2,3 15 2415 kbrady1@sandi.net
Churchill, Samantha Grade K A1 2702 schurchill@sandi.net
Duditch, Heather ECSE 16 2416 hduditch@sandi.net
Garcia, Melissa ECSE/Psy 14 2414 mgarcia18@sandi.net
Getch, Mike Grade 4,5 12 2312 Mgetch@sandi.net
Griffin, Elizabeth ECSE/SLP 14 2414 egriffin@sandi.net
Johnson, Amy ECSE 18 2418 ajohnson4@sandi.net
Kaufer, Jaime APE 4 2204 jkaufer@sandi.net
Loren, Rodney Music B6 2006 rloren@sandi.net
Morris, Hanna OT 6 2206 hmorris@sandi.net
Naples Jahrie, Judy PT 4 2204 jjahriesnaple@sandi.net
Phillips, Pamela ECSE/OT 18 2418 pphillips@sandi.net
Reyes, Elaine 4/TK A2 2701 ereyes@sandi.net
Ripley, Kylie Counselor, Thursday 17 2417 kripley@sandi.net
Romero, Carly Principal office 3021 cromero1@sandi.net
Schaerer, Lisa ECSE/Nurse 14 2414 lschaerer@sandi.net
Sisavath, Keota Educational Specialist 1A/5 2281/2205 ksisavath@sandi.net
Taylor, Griffin ECSE/SLP 16 2416 gtaylor3@sandi.net
Torres, Esperanza 4/TK A2 2701 etorres2@sandi.net
Zasadny, Elizabeth Speech Language Pathologist 1B/5 2201/2205 epfaender@sandi.net
Classified Staff Position Rm Extension
Avila, Oliva Independence Facilitator 5 2205 olopez-maqueda@sandi.net
Bass, Monika Health Tech, Tuesday & Thursday office 3051 mbass@sandi.net
Canete, Ethyl Health Tech, Monday & Wed office 3051 ecanete@sandi.net
Carter, Juwana Library Tech, Friday Library 3071 jcarter1@sandi.net
Delgadillo, Diana School Clerk office 3021 ddelgadillo@sandi.net
Elizondo, Chris SEA 5 2205 celizondo2@sandi.net
Gibson, Cheryl SET 5 2205 cgibson1@sandi.net
Hoffard, Ron SET 5 2205 rhoofard@sandi.net
James, Crystal PrimeTime, Site Supervisor B1 2001 whitmanpt@saysandiego.org
Kinney, Alan Cafeteria Manager cafeteria 3060 whitcafe@sandi.net
McKee, Nanette SET 5 2205 nkonopacky@sandi.net
Minor, Kathy SET 5 2205 kminor@sandi.net
Powell Vecchione, Carla Elementary School Asst. office 3021 cpowellvecchione@sandi.net
Terry, Mo BSS Supply Room 3065 mterry@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.